Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I visit lots of new home builders and new communities in the Houston area and find each has its unique selling points.  Houston has so much to offer home buyers as the choices are endless.  I must admit, when I first moved here from South Florida, it was a bit overwhelming trying to decide on preferred area of town.   Though I had a great real estate agent working on my behalf, there was still so many cities, subdivisions, home builders and choices to make. A real estate agent is a valuable asset when it comes to navigating the home buying terrain.

So, I would like to share information about a new community that I was recently invited to visit by Jeremy Kersten, the Sales Counselor for M/I Homes.  NorthGrove at Spring Creek is situated just south of The Woodlands in Magnolia, TX.  This community caught my attention in a big way!  It is situated on two hundred acres of green space, mostly forest, has three lakes, and miles of hiking trails.

If you and your family are outdoor enthusiasts, NorthGrove at Spring Creek may be the place for you.  It’s a natural environment for canoeing, hiking, biking, and exploring nature.  The resort style amenities include The Retreat which is a 9400 square foot club house on 7.5 acres, swimming pool, kids play area and a 24-hour fitness center.

There are four home builders in NorthGrove at Spring Creek, but today I would like to introduce M/I Homes.  They are the hidden gem of home builders.  The quality, floor plans, and amenities impressed me a great deal.  They are competing with the crème’ de’ la crème of builders and do their job very well!  Their prices will wow you, as they offer so much more than other builders in the area for the price. Their sales counselor is very knowledgeable about the product, community, surrounding areas, the home purchase process and much more.

If NorthGrove at Spring Creek peeks your interest, I would love to give you a personal tour and introduce you to Jeremy Kersten at M/I Homes.

Call me for a personal tour of NorthGrove at Spring Creek!

Jewel Johnson, Realtor

Ph. 832-800-4760

info@jeweljohnson.com

www.JewelJohnson.com

